Thursday 24 September – Sunday 4 October 2020

Desert Festival Pop-Up Shows

2020 is all about celebrating our local Alice Springs/Mparntwe talent and what better way to taste it then over a bite to eat at your favourite local cafe!

Over the course of the festival, catch a series of free daily performances popping up across the CBD and grab a taste of this year’s Festival.

POP-UP SHOWS:

Friday 25th Sept

Time: 12:00pm

Location: House of Tallulah


Saturday 26th Sept

Time: 10:30am – 11:15am

Location: Alice Plaza Shopping Centre

Show: The Big Balloon Show by Michael AhMazing


Sunday 27th Sept

Time: 11:00am

Location: Epilogue Lounge


Tuesday 29th Sept

Time: 12:00pm

Location: Page 27 Cafe

Artist: VJ


Wednesday 30th Sept

Time: 12:00pm

Location: RFDS Base Cafe


Thursday 1st Oct

Time: 12:00pm

Location: House of Tallulah


Friday 2nd Oct

Time: 10:00am

Location: The Bakery


Saturday 3rd Oct

Time: 11:00am

Location: The Goods Cafe

categories: ,
When:
25 September3 October 2020
Where:
Alice Springs CBD
Cost:
Free.